Issue:
After editing a drawing, clicking Save or pressing Ctrl+S brings up the Save dialog box, preventing the changes from being saved to the original DWG file. Why does this occur?
Causes:
The default save format is not set to DWG.
Solution:
- Click the menu Tools → Options or use the shortcut OP to open the Options dialog.
- On the Open and Save tab, set the Default file format to DWG.
| CN Solution | ★中望CAD保存时为什么会提示另存为 |
|---|---|
| JP Solution |
★ Why does ZWCAD prompt save as when saving:https://confluence.zwcad.com/pages/viewpage.action?pageId=316574548

